Adnan Rasheed TTP commander reply to defence.pk

Wa! kia baat hay. aik jaga apnay aap ko musalman bhi kahna aur dosrie taraf musalmano ko qatal bhi karna.

He was freed in the 2012 Bannu jailbreak.
Hope our army catch this kharji and hang him under our military courts. This time he wont be released as our military courts have been set up. Very soon inshallah we will gonna see this guy going to get hanged by our military courts.

to the taliban dogs...

i am jamahir the cat... i speak the words the of true leaders of muslims... i reject the ideology of you the taliban and hizb-ut-tahrir and jemah islamiya and every such named group... you are munafik, you are munafik... it is duty of every true muslim to find you and eliminate you.

adnan rasheed claiming this site defence.pk is been run by ISI
hilarious :D
hum sab mashor ho gaye.......TTP bastarads visits our site that make me laugh........iam sure they know how much we hate them

i am isi agent in india... nice. :enjoy:

yes, but visiting this site, the taliban will have long seen that they are hated from south asia to africa and russia to syria.

the vid is long... what time-points is pdf mentioned in it??

. . . . .
the SOB adnan rasheed gave reply to our site
its interesting to see this bastard regularly visit this site

and this also shows that this site is doing a great job in social media war this is one of the primary reasons why this site was specailly quoted by ttp

here is his reply.......

https://ia802709.us.archive.org/24/items/CommanderAdnanRasheed/Commander Adnan Rasheed.ogv

p.s :- i have no intentions to spreading their propoganda and iam personally against posting even their non graphic but propoganda footages but just because they quoted our site defence.pk i thought it must be brought under the notice of all members n admin so that we can prepare a better answer to these talibitches
31 minute? Where does it talk about defence.pk?

I am from a family of Syeds who are Muslims since the very being. This is certainly not in the Islam that I believe in. My Allah is a most kind and merciful God. His prophet Mohammed (PBUH) was an embodiment of kindness and forgiveness ( Rahmatul alemeen)

In my view it is just like what is said about Dajjaal & his follower’s tactics. They imply that killing innocent human beings including women & children is the promise made by them to Allah!!! I can only say that ‘IF’ what is practiced by Adnan Rashid & his TTP supporters is the real Islam; I will rather be a ‘kafir’

TTP, ISIS, LEJ & all Takfiris are a ‘Fitna’ and need to be crushed else they will destroy the whole ‘Ummah’: ultimate goal of Dajjal.

adnan rasheed claiming this site defence.pk is been run by ISI
hilarious :D
hum sab mashor ho gaye.......TTP bastarads visits our site that make me laugh........iam sure they know how much we hate them

Good enough than isi should open up more sites like this ..... lets spread the forums in the whole world ...

so what was the video? in case some one like me has missed it?- :D

@Horus @Jango should we not be able to track down this idiot's IP???? it seems he has visited the site ---
looking at the tree line any guess on the area @Hyperion @Irfan Baloch?