A treachery that spans three generations

syedali73

If one thing that has harmed Pakistan more than anything else was/is the politicizing of Kala Bagh dam and the characters behind that admit their dirty role until today and shamelessly. Now the third generation of those bastards is into action and this time it is about Pak-China economic corridor. Even I do not support the rout that passes through Punjab for I believe there is pressing need to develop KPK and Balochistan but what is the meaning of 'mutiny'? Looks like their masters have thrown 'ratab (dog food)' in front of them!

ghaddar ibn e ghaddar.jpg

Capture.JPG

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20150528/Sub_Images/1102872691-1.gif

Lies, damned lies and reckless threats. These guys ought not to be so bloody foolish, this is nothing short of treachery, they shouldn't so proudly boast about previous episodes.

I pray to God this thing goes through ASAP, with optimum route choosing, planning and support. This deal is bigger than their go-nowhere party.

De-politicizing Kalabagh and building it should be a National priority. Unfortunately, it has become so politicized that no politician wants to even talk about it! Musharraf had a golden opportunity, but he squandered it!

If one thing that has harmed Pakistan more than anything else was/is the politicizing of Kala Bagh dam and the characters behind that admit their dirty role until today and shamelessly. Now the third generation of those bastards is into action and this time it is about Pak-China economic corridor. Even I do not support the rout that passes through Punjab for I believe there is pressing need to develop KPK and Balochistan but what is the meaning of 'mutiny'? Looks like their masters have thrown 'ratab (dog food)' in front of them!

View attachment 225368

View attachment 225369

Omg!!! Its like snatching words out of mouth.

Apko pata hai this asfand yaar had made this statement , almost exactly the same one in feb or march.
Acha can i ask why his grand dad bacha khans picture was shared, actually i know little abt him.

Omg!!! Its like snatching words out of mouth.

Apko pata hai this asfand yaar had made this statement exactly this in feb or march.
Acha can i ask why his grand dad bacha khans picture was shared, actually i know little abt him.
Because Bacha Khan was against the creation of Pakistan and was Gandhi's lieutenant. All his life he did politics in Pakistan, got his children educated in Pakistan, earned in Pakistan but always sang Afghanistan and even made himself buried in Afghanistan and not in Pakistan. This much hatred he had for Pakistan. Wali and now this Asfand is doing what they learnt from Bacha (and his brother Dr. Khan Saheb), that is, to harm Pakistan.

They are nothing less than then traitors. Their nationality should be rescinded, and they should be kicked out!

No publicity in the media of course? No statement from the armed forces? And certainly no resolutions of condemnation from provincial assemblies of this country? Why? Because he's a son of soil? :azn:

Fakhr-e-Afghan Bacha Khan (Pride of Afghans), eh?

I would understand if he was not lying through his teeth.

WO-AW155A_PAKCH_9U_20150416170335.jpg

Western line will be completed first by end of next year! Middle line is long term project by 2030. And eastern route should be completed by 2018. I think ANP will keep lying till next election.

I would understand if he was not lying through his teeth.

WO-AW155A_PAKCH_9U_20150416170335.jpg

Western line will be completed first by end of next year! Middle line is long term project by 2030. And eastern route should be completed by 2018. I think ANP will keep lying till next election.
When our neighbors say they'll counter terrorism with terrorism, what it really means? You think they are only talking about 'typical' terrorists who kill kids in schools and people praying in mosques? No, our enemy also employs her 'assets' such as Asfand Yar Wali, Mahmood Khan Achakzai, Harbiyar Murree to carry out 'soft' terrorism in Pakistan. Depriving us from water, power, economic development, these are various forms of terrorism, which are mainly executed through pawns and assets who happen to be Pakistanis.

Of course, and who is exactly this ANP and whats are its capabilities? Asfand Yar is nothing but a corrupt jackass who likes to trump himself as leader of Pakhtoons, a bloody cartoon to put it right. GOP should not allow these bastards to create any kind of confusion, those who want to build it should do so and any one who makes too much noise add their names to missing persons list. The interest of Pakistan and its future is supreme and nothing else matters. Period.

He is an irrelevant jackass. ANP is nothing but a racist family dictatorship with twisted ideology built on racism and bigotry. They have been wiped out from Karachi and KPK, they have played their little game for far too long and failed miserably. They are incompetent, bigoted and outrageously corrupt.

Why are we giving attention to an idiot like this?

Btw, here is where his orders for CPEC opposition came from.

View attachment 225368

View attachment 225369

Please explain to me why you don't support the route passing through the largest provincial economy and the biggest province of the country?

I am sorry but developing Balochistan and KPK should not be at the expense of Punjab. Its the job of the respective provincial govts since they are getting their due share of the GDP. If they spend more money on development and less on buying villas + Ukrainian whores in Dubai, they may as well succeed in building the provinces.

Ever since ANP got the boot in KPK, the rules of the game have changed. PTI govt is doing outstanding work and people are starting to feel like they are being governed. I don't buy the 'deprived' Baluchistan argument either for its self ruling and is getting a higher % of the GDP/capita than all other provinces. So the questions is, where is the money going?

He is an irrelevant jackass. ANP is nothing but a racist family dictatorship with twisted ideology built on racism and bigotry. They have been wiped out from Karachi and KPK, they have played their little game for far too long and failed miserably. They are incompetent, bigoted and outrageously corrupt.

Why are we giving attention to an idiot like this?
Horus, please never underestimate the power of lingual and nationalistic parochialism. If ANP was as irrelevant as you are suggesting, we already had Kala Bagh dam built or at-least initiated.

Please explain to me why you don't support the route passing through the largest provincial economy and the biggest province of the country?

I am sorry but developing Balochistan and KPK should not be at the expense of Punjab. Its the job of the respective provincial govts since they are getting their due share of the GDP. If they spend more money on development and less on buying villas + Ukrainian whores in Dubai, they may as well succeed in building the provinces.

Ever since ANP got the boot in KPK, the rules of the game have changed. PTI govt is doing outstanding work and people are starting to feel like they are being governed. I don't buy the 'deprived' Baluchistan argument either for its self ruling and is getting a higher % of the GDP/capita than all other provinces. So the questions is, where is the money going?
I do not support it because it is politically incorrect. While you are not wrong, Pakistanis have yet to become a nation, which they are anything but. Punjab, for right or wrong reasons, is indeed considered as usurper and this perception (again right or wrong) is not limited to KPK or Balochistan or Sindh, but even the Southern Punjab does not approve of Punjab's hegemony. It is not that one province should not be stopped from developing on the expense of other but when you are a family, you tend to support the weaker member(s) even if he is lazy and good for nothing. Only if we were living in a world where things would happen according to plain logic.

Horus, please never underestimate the power of lingual and nationalistic parochialism. If ANP was as irrelevant as you are suggesting, we already had Kala Bagh dam built or at-least initiated.

I do not support it because it is politically incorrect. While you are not wrong, Pakistanis have yet to become a nation, which they are anything but. Punjab, for right or wrong reasons, is indeed considered as usurper and this perception (again right or wrong) is not limited to KPK or Balochistan or Sindh, but even the Southern Punjab does not approve of Punjab's hegemony. It is not that one province should not be stopped from developing on the expense of other but when you are a family, you tend to support the weaker member(s) even if he is lazy and good for nothing. Only if we were living in a world where things would happen according to plain logic.

The issue is Jahalat above all. CPEC goes through all provinces + GB. Infrastructure will totally connect our economy for the first time in history. You will be able to drive from Peshawar to Karachi between Fajir and Isha. That alone is going to revolutionize our economy. Our people are so freaking Jahil its not a joke. No wonder the likes of ANP are still in business.

Are you not being too harsh here? We went through this economic corridor topic a few weeks ago and a majority of the members (at-least they are not as jaahil) were clueless about the 'actual' or 'true' route. This happened because from day one, the government was not transparent about it. Several maps appeared in the media and if they were wrong, why the Government did not release the official route and cleared up the confusion? Why APCs are being held if a non-controversial route had been decided? I'll lay blame on the government first before ridiculing public.