A perfect time for China-Pakistan defence pact

graphican

With the tension in South China Sea and defence dealings of India with United States, it is about time for China to get into a strategic defence pact with Pakistan.

This is a foretelling by NiamatAullah Shah Wali and looking at the chess-board being played in South China Sea, this seems to be a "compulsive choice" for China.

When China undergoes such a defence pact with Pakistan, it will be able to

- Protect its own interest of Gawadar Port
- Get a military port on the back of India
- Get his offensive and defensive equipment for a greater control over oceans in the south and
- Get all that without compromising anything

That will be a win-win situation for China and Pakistan but before Pakistan, China needs it more.

But be warned, once this happens, the next happening due would be GhawatulHind.

With the tension in South China Sea and defence dealings of India with United States, it is about time for China to get into a strategic defence pact with Pakistan.

This is a foretelling by NiamatAullah Shah Wali and looking at the chess-board being played in South China Sea, this seems to be a "compulsive choice" for China.

- Get his offensive and defensive equipment for a greater control over oceans in the south and

That will be a win-win situation for China and Pakistan but before Pakistan, China needs it more.

Dont we already have one...?

Well for south china sea it seams china is now on defensive move as sending panda to south korea and recent extention of sanctions on North korea by UN security council,china took and made issues almost from All countries in that reagion.so its not good stregitic moves from china to build tensions almost from all countries in that region.
So it seems again the start will be Afghanistan Pakistan.our Gwadar bound policy is good.no need to go south china sea.
Words of Namatullah R.A are rock written.from my Grand Fathers we were lisneing anf they from there grand fathers that Kabul river will flow in blood 3 times near Attock.there are many recent column written showing that sialkot and chitral areas are crucial. Attack will be sudden.these are words of Aulia Allah.Allah knows better.some said Islam will rise again from a place which name starts from Alif ,so it could be afghanistan Iran or Islamabad.recent Aulia Allah in our area build underground bunkers and rooms for people of those area to get protection when enemy will attack.locals ask him why you making these and He R.A said in comming days a Massive war will be happen in this area.he answer people will take cover here when war will happen.so He R.A made those for locals and then He died few years before.Allah knows best.we hope we know atleast who is our enemy .recent Janaza attending by MillionMuslims is big reality.

There is no such thing in Naimatullah words, Yes it is true China will assist us during the WAR .....India will try its best to overcome Civil-War like situation in India before attacking Pakistan

They are heading towards the same fate....India has now come under the rule of Extremists :smitten:

Right Now, Iam waiting 4 next news of Construction of "Ram Mandir" at the place Babri Masjid site as RSS chief "Bhagoot" has wished to be constructed before his death, that option will raze all hope from State of India and most probably it'll set mark the advent of Civil War
Ccivil war in india is not a good sign for mulims and minorities living in india.people should take care of them self :(

I thought you guys already had an unwritten defence pact?

Gwadar as you have mentioned has already been leased to China for 40 years. Their ultimate aim is to establish a PLAAN base there for dominating the Arabian Sea and the Strait of Hormuz. The CPEC as an 'economic corridor' is just a camouflage. It's main purpose is to provide logistics from China to their future naval base at Gwadar. Pakistan is just a bit player in China's grand design.

Brrrr........dont attack us Unkle ji... I will give you all my toffees...:p:

On a serious note, isn't Pakistan already on a treaty with China? What about the rhetoric of Pakistan's enemy is our enemy and vice-versa??

Already you have sold so much to the Chinese. You even sold Kashmir land to China whose rights you advocate so loudly. Now you are willing to let even Chinese army land on your Pak-sarzameen... What happened to the jazbaa of Ghazi Army? You need Chinis to protect your madar-e-watan? Its so shameful...!!! :tsk::tsk:

I dont think its time of making indian ocean a new south China sea.. it depends on India chose to be part of south China sea dispute (which till now they are not).

How closer can you get?

China said enemy of Pakistan is enemy of China, Pakistan is our Israel. etc,

I dont think its time of making indian ocean a new south China sea.. it depends on India chose to be part of south China sea dispute (which till now they are not).

China said enemy of Pakistan is enemy of China, Pakistan is our Israel. etc,
Thats what i meant,you already have the best military relations.

While this could be in Pakistan's interests, how is it in China's interest to have a defence pact with Pakistan? If such a defence pact does come into effect, the only country at which it is aimed is India.

As of date, Sino Indian relations are business liked. Borders are peaceful, with aggressive patrolling but no firing incidents. Border issues have not resulted in any war for the past 30 years. India does not want war with China, neither does China want war with India.

Now lets take the case of Pakistan. A country known for its adventurism. Any event will lead to the Chinese getting pulled into a conflict they do not want to enter. Which means, they now need to look at their western flank. Which by the way is one of the safest for them.

What will happen, if the pact is signed. There will be an immediate re-alignment in Indian foreign policy and military policy against China. Which does not exist today.

So while, Pakistan may benefit, there is no benefit for China to come to Pakistan's defence.

@Joe Shearer @Chinese-Dragon @Nihonjin1051 @TaiShang @jhungary

Ccivil war in india is not a good sign for mulims and minorities living in india.people should take care of them self :(
My "nanaAbu" have many collections of Naimatullah Shah, he was the first man who introduced me about Naimatullah, according to him in 1947 we were desperately waiting 6 words 'G word' man to take his turn, but it wont happen in his life....but there is another man with word 'G' still exist today ....and arrangement of Events makes lot more sense in todays scenario

If someone has understood this post, will that person kindly explain it to me? Not the poster; unfortunately clarity of thought or of expression is possibly not his forte.

While this could be in Pakistan's interests, how is it in China's interest to have a defence pact with Pakistan? If such a defence pact does come into effect, the only country at which it is aimed is India.

As of date, Sino Indian relations are business liked. Borders are peaceful, with aggressive patrolling but no firing incidents. Border issues have not resulted in any war for the past 30 years. India does not want war with China, neither does China want war with India.

Now lets take the case of Pakistan. A country known for its adventurism. Any event will lead to the Chinese getting pulled into a conflict they do not want to enter. Which means, they now need to look at their western flank. Which by the way is one of the safest for them.

What will happen, if the pact is signed. There will be an immediate re-alignment in Indian foreign policy and military policy against China. Which does not exist today.

So while, Pakistan may benefit, there is no benefit for China to come to Pakistan's defence.

@Joe Shearer @Chinese-Dragon @Nihonjin1051 @TaiShang @jhungary

You are right in your assessment, but please don't tag me on these threads. These are the fitting last refuges of the superstitious and the bigoted, and there is nothing being said here that is of the slightest interest to me.

I have my own crystal ball.

You are right in your assessment, but please don't tag me on these threads. These are the fitting last refuges of the superstitious and the bigoted, and there is nothing being said here that is of the slightest interest to me.

I have my own crystal ball.

Will do. Apologies for the same.

I don't think the Chinese will ever sign such a pact with Pakistan. Their diplomats know Pakistan's record with the U.S. on such things and that Pakistani leaders (nor citizens) have never apologized for them. Better to stick to outright gifts, goodwill, etc.