Muhammad Saftain Anjum
This clown is a TLP supporter
Yeah he is a TLP supporters but not a TLP worker.This clown is a TLP supporter
So in my opinion his party will be somewhere in middle between TLP and PTI.
Second picture shows him meeting Muneeb Iqbal maybe he will be part of PNP.
I don't think we do but if he gives youngsters a way to join mainstream politics I wouldn't mind that.do we really need more RW parties...
do we really need more RW parties...
Man you are following him more than i am following him.Second picture shows him meeting Muneeb Iqbal maybe he will be part of PNP.
I don't think we do but if he gives youngsters a way to join mainstream politics I wouldn't mind that.
TLP is for barelvi islamists of mainly Punjab than SindhMan you are following him more than i am following him.
He can be a good alternative of TLP if got success in southern Punjab, Gilget and KPK.
TLP is for barelvi islamists of mainly Punjab than Sindh
He seems to be more of a JI, JUI guy
Yar banda directly religion ko use nahi kar raha jis trah TLP,JI aur JUI karti hai.TLP is for barelvi islamists of mainly Punjab than Sindh
He seems to be more of a JI, JUI guy
Yar bande mein dam haiUnder Pakistani's laws, any Tom, Dick or Harry can launch a political party, whether it is needed or not.
"Phuddu mehkma, Taaja Hawaaldaar"
You have made a genuine statement.But here we are.We don't have many options.One thing i dont like about Pakistanis is if a notion becomes viral they just support it blindly, like this youth notion. Who says youth can be good leaders? If anything, most are spoiled showoff brats with superficial wiki knowledge and no deep understanding. I would rather have experienced and seasoned leaders. Yes youth should be given opportunities to learn and become part of process. Infact a proper political party always have a cadre and they keep expanding it.
On topic, there are many such parties but looking at our system and society, its hard for new and genuine party to emerge.