a breaf history of PAKISTAN by a true PAKISTANI.......... must listen

wooooooooooow really nice yaar sub kuch to kaky tu ne hamy sunaya

he looks like a Sindhi to me.

yeah i was expecting from you this answer . its mean aether you dont listen him or you dont know pakistani cites locations well.he is from jaffer abad Baluchistan a city which is 11km away from sindh border. heheheheheh ninja bhai ap ka mission wahaan bhi ho sakta hai kabhi hehehehe

. . . . . .
Lets have a debate is he a Balouchi or Sindhi, forgetting what he actually said.
It was a great one, and he was saying this as a PAKISTANI.

Actually we all are Pakistani, but we want to classify ourselves as Pashtun, Punjabi, Sindhi and Balouchi.
If we do it the same way, Pakistan would actually be four differnt Nations, living in one country.
Stop the discrimination, and be a Pakistani :tup:

Lets have a debate is he a Balouchi or Sindhi, forgetting what he actually said.
It was a great one, and he was saying this as a PAKISTANI.

Actually we all are Pakistani, but we want to classify ourselves as Pashtun, Punjabi, Sindhi and Balouchi.
If we do it the same way, Pakistan would actually be four differnt Nations, living in one country.
Stop the discrimination, and be a Pakistani :tup:

well said but this factor of racism is spoiling our minds ....