38 Kashmiris martyred in IoK in August

Dawood Ibrahim

OCCUPIED SRINAGAR: Indian troops in their unabated acts of state terrorism martyred 38 Kashmiris including 11 teenage boys and a woman in occupied Kashmir during the month of August.

According to the data issued by the Research Section of Kashmir Media Service, one of those martyred was killed in custody while 23 civilians were killed during indiscriminate firing on mourners and protesters.

These killings rendered four women widowed and seven children orphaned, according to Kashmir Media Service.

The report further says during the month, 4,959 people were critically injured when Indian police and paramilitary personnel used brute force and fired pallets and teargas shells on peaceful demonstrators in the occupied valley while 777 civilians, mostly youth and Hurriyet activists were arrested.

The troops barged into the houses and at least molested or disgraced 150 women and damaged 190 houses during the period, it added.

They are frustrated coz they can't bring peace and soon Inshallah they will loose it to us

The title should have been 38 martyred in IoK in August for Jihad..

I like the way he wrote Srinagar as Occupied Srinagar. Nice.

Kitna Dard Bhara hai sabdo main...he was feeling pain from first word itself. How cool is that!

Every death, brings a funeral and 40 days of mourning and a whole locality united in hatred against india
In your dream land. Come what may, Kashmir will remain with India.
I feel sorry for Pakistanis sometime, all their futile effort for that 1 in trillion chance that they might be successful.

I like the way he wrote Srinagar as Occupied Srinagar. Nice.

Kitna Dard Bhara hai sabdo main...he was feeling pain from first word itself. How cool is that!
Pakistanis eat, drink and sleep three things:
Allah
Kashmir
CPEC

I feel sorry for Pakistanis sometime, all their futile effort for that 1 in trillion chance that they might be successful.

Allah
Kashmir
CPEC

I will be honest, Pakistan really isnt doing much re Kashmir

You on the other hand have 70 years of occupation, subsidies and effort and they still burn your flag, shout Pakistan zindabad to the point where you have to enforce curfew for months on end

The thing that separates them from the Indian army is that they don't fear death, and in fact look forward to dying with honour.

Fighting for your freedom is costly but it is a birth right of every kashmiri to be free of india

Allah
Kashmir
CPEC

No doubt Allah the Almighty will be with us and we take Kashmir from you CPEC will make you guys burn in Jealousy

I will be honest, Pakistan really isnt doing much re Kashmir

You on the other hand have 70 years of occupation, subsidies and effort and they still burn your flag, shout Pakistan zindabad to the point where you have to enforce curfew for months on end
Really? pakistan is doing nothing in Kashmir. Now there is nothing left for pak ti do. Eet choti ka jor laga chuka hai pak, but for no use.
Those who shout Pakistan Zindabad are terrorist from across the border,and not Indians ,and are rightfully sent to hell.

Mujhase Etna dukh nahi dekha jaata Dosto ..
Lo ye Kashmir aur Jammu aur laddakh bhi sath main muft muft ... Public ka fayda company ka prachaar !

JAMMU_AND_KASHMIR-167992038.JPG

Ab Happy ?