27/2 PAF Strikes in IoK- India's Other Major Losses on the ground l DG ISPR confirms.

India didn't release a single image of what PAF did to them in IOK. They said "PAF bombs missed their targets" - fair enough, why not show the world they missed them.

In due course, it has also become obvious how the Indian military is hand in glove with Modi sarkar.
Even though, defeated, humiliated and exposed to the bone, they both desperate to cover each other to try and maintain the micro power image.
Modi is the front of this Indian establishment
bombing of Samjhota express, repeated lynching of Pakistani prisoners in Indian jails and killing of Pakistani fishermen by Indian navy is all part of this plan.

the Indian military and intelligence is using all means including religion and superiority complex and bravado it chewed more than it could swallow in late February

In his press brief yesterday, along other disclosures, the DG ISPR, revealed that amongst other Indian targets struck by PAF on 27th February, was also the Indian Army ammunition and supply depot in Nowshera. He questioned Indians as would they like to reveal on the status of all the ammo and equipment that was stored there and if it was still usable.
I touched the subject a month earlier as i learned from other sources that although none of the targets were directly engaged but shock waves and vibrations from weapons fired by the PAF caused infrastructure to collapse and tons of shells to fall with their fuses made ineffectual.

First the points raised by the DG ISPR.

Link to my thread i posted a month earlier.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/indias-other-major-loss.610810/
It goes without saying that all Gen Ghafoors press conferences vis a vis India have been extremely exceptional.Not only has he won the hearts of all Pakistanis across the board, he has also smartly out maneuvered the entire Indian jingoistic media,winning back the respect and sympathy of the global press along the way.
In 1971 only less than 18 Mirages caused massive Havoc on the Western front,today we have more than ten times that number with much better gadgets. Lest not forget our prides the F16s,JF17s and our strategic command, imagine the scenario for the lungiland.
27/2 was a tiny demonstrator of our will and capabilities,shaking the rivals confidence for a long time to come.

In his press brief yesterday, along other disclosures, the DG ISPR, revealed that amongst other Indian targets struck by PAF on 27th February, was also the Indian Army ammunition and supply depot in Nowshera. He questioned Indians as would they like to reveal on the status of all the ammo and equipment that was stored there and if it was still usable.
I touched the subject a month earlier as i learned from other sources that although none of the targets were directly engaged but shock waves and vibrations from weapons fired by the PAF caused infrastructure to collapse and tons of shells to fall with their fuses made ineffectual.

First the points raised by the DG ISPR.

Link to my thread i posted a month earlier.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/indias-other-major-loss.610810/

Any Idea about places hit, let's find out on google earth and play rajphortyseven

Google earth I doubt (no harm in trying) but with commercial satellite imagery yes. While we are at it we might as well look for the elusive Su30 wreckage too.

I have been saying all along, the shooting of IAF jets can be considered as collateral damage. The real deal were the ground strike around Indian military infra.

There is a deliberate attempt by India to completely ignore and not even talk about the ground strikes by PAF. India have not taken any media person to the locations of the strikes till date! Pakistan should not get into the debate of aerial battle only, and keep on highlighting the ground strikes by PAF.

Let's just stick to what is out there in the public domain and what has been proved already - loss of one old MiG 21 for India. Going any further with claims without proof will open a Pandora's box which will make it a free for all .Anyone can claim anything.

Amazing thing is that this OP actually believes his own creations of fantasy

Cheers , carry on !

pot calling kettle black.

Modi is the front of this Indian establishment
bombing of Samjhota express, repeated lynching of Pakistani prisoners in Indian jails and killing of Pakistani fishermen by Indian navy is all part of this plan.

the Indian military and intelligence is using all means including religion and superiority complex and bravado it chewed more than it could swallow in late February

Yes, absolutely this is the truth. Modi is just the face of this fascist mindset, now here is my question, since they are sending our prisoners in coffins why arent we sending theirs in coffins as well. There is no need to take moral high ground here, this is a enemy which only understands language of force, once they know that they will be replied in the same language, they hold back. We need to return lot of favors to Indian for all the terrorism they had supported in Pakistan for past 15 years and lets not forget 71, we owe them big time for that one.

Let's just stick to put it out there in the public domain and what has been proved already - loss of one old MiG 21 for India. Going any further with claims without proof will open a Pandora's box which will make it a free for all .Anyone can claim anything.

Sorry but it is only your side that is making such ridiculous claims that AbhiNoneDone was able to shoot down a F-16 before he was shot down, yet all the 4 missiles were recovered almost intact. So what exactly did he use to shoot down F-16, his farts.

Look, I am not a technical person so don't much knowledge of such things. But, I have seen comments from many Indian and neutral observers which say that not all the missiles were intact. In any case, Pakistan has also officially claimed shooting down another Indian jet, for which they have provided no proof. At least India has given some circumstantial evidence, though not conclusive. And this thread is a further extension of fantastical claims without proof.

Just move on from this incident as a loss of 1 Mig 21 for India unless there is concrete proof of any claim. Otherwise, the debate on that air skirmish just becomes ridiculous.

I think some one did and make an thread with pics on PDF an month ago mentioning all places yaad nahi aa rahaa shayyed bhai markhoor thy yah koi aur trying to find it

Look, I am not a technical person so don't much knowledge of such things. But, I have seen comments from many Indian and neutral observers which say that not all the missiles were intact. In any case, Pakistan has also officially claimed shooting down another Indian jet, for which they have provided no proof. At least India has given some circumstantial evidence, though not conclusive. And this thread is a further extension of fantastical claims without proof.

Just move on from this incident as a loss of 1 Mig 21 for India unless there is concrete proof of any claim. Otherwise, the debate on that air skirmish just becomes ridiculous.

What circumstential evidence are you talking about? Used ARRAM missile parts, or stating that the engine cowling from a Mig-21 was from F-16. Your media along with IAF had been making ridiculous claims about it, even on one of the channels an expert said that Indian media is making false claims in regards to engine cowling pictures. All your media had done is spread disinformation, where as General Ghafoor made it clear that although two jets had been shot down, but we only had one Pilot. The same statement was made by him via Twitter the very same day. You guys are behaving as if only made the statement about arresting two downed pilots and never made the correction.

We have already moved on, it is India which is stuck at it.

And this thread is a further extension of fantastical claims without proof.
This thread is not about the air skirmish but the Pakistani ground strike. So far the Indian government has not even seriously tired to debunk any of the Pakistani claims other than issuing a blanket statement that all Pakistani bombs missed. No images, no nothing to refute Pakistani claims. Their sole focus this entire time has been on proving that they downed a Pakistani F-16 and how the Pakistani strike package ran away

Let's just stick to what is out there in the public domain and what has been proved already - loss of one old MiG 21 for India. Going any further with claims without proof will open a Pandora's box which will make it a free for all .Anyone can claim anything.

Public domain? Its is out in public now. Cant be more higher then the DG ISPR himself.

Two questions officially asked from India about ground strikes

1) Who was inside the Dev HQ when PAF dropped its bombs around it.
2) What is the state of Indian army ammo depo.

Yes I'm surprised that although we have some experts here often digging up silhouettes of aircraft parked in some far away country but didn't make 47 year old raj a run to the fields.