pakdefender
bro u got the source for f16 claim?its a mig 21, cant be 2 pilots.
reports of 3 PAF F16 crossing loc at about the same time, expect thing to escalate a lot further.
ive been following twitter handles like deven intel, intellipus and intel crab.....they are talking about f16 crossing for bombing run but sent back by IAF. happened just about the same time when aircraft crashed. these handles are saying its a mig 21.bro u got the source for f16 claim?
MI isn't fighter jetits MI 17
sir i have seen on a tweet thats why i saidMI isn't fighter jet
I see. Thanks for the responseive been following twitter handles like deven intel, intellipus and intel crab.....they are talking about f16 crossing for bombing run but sent back by IAF. happened just about the same time when aircraft crashed. these handles are saying its a mig 21.
some people are saying its a chopper. preliminary report suggest its because of technical snag, but f16 were there too....
not sure which.
plz dnt post earlier. delete the fking locationI just saw an f16 going from Kashmir to sargodha at 9'45 at kallar kaharI think it was going back after.kill
Auz bhai...abhi bhi conspiracy theories jinda hai aapki.First IAF wing commander got assassinated by ISI. Now PAF shot down indian jet over indian skies.
Damn
We are really punishing inferior hindus for burning our trees.