14-year-old killed for not feeding pet

Sinnerman108

LAHORE: A 14-year-old boy was killed by the owner of the house he was working at for not feeding the pet dog, Geo News reported.

According to police, the victim was a resident of Chiniot. He was asked to feed the pet dog by his employer Saeeda Asif who left the house shortly after. Upon return she felt that her dog had not been fed. She locked the victim in a room and beat him to death. The body was recovered after police received information form neighbors and the victim’s father was summoned.

A case was lodged by the police against the woman but she had already locked the house and fled along with other members of her family. The neighborhood guard revealed that previously another servant had been tortured in this house.

Now lets see the fagot Chief Justice deliver !~

register a case for child labour also...there are many such ladies with big shades and a dog in their hand..

Wait, it was a women who beat up a small boy to death?

Really surprised here.

LAHORE: A 14-year-old boy was killed by the owner of the house he was working at for not feeding the pet dog, Geo News reported.

According to police, the victim was a resident of Chiniot. He was asked to feed the pet dog by his employer Saeeda Asif who left the house shortly after. Upon return she felt that her dog had not been fed. She locked the victim in a room and beat him to death. The body was recovered after police received information form neighbors and the victim’s father was summoned.

A case was lodged by the police against the woman but she had already locked the house and fled along with other members of her family. The neighborhood guard revealed that previously another servant had been tortured in this house.

Now lets see the fagot Chief Justice deliver !~

ager apkay gher mien jhagra ho, tu bhi CJ ko justice ka kehna... :laugh:

I don't think any sane person can do this.How can a human be so cruel to kill an innocent person?Such people do not deserve life therefore should be executed by firing squad.
PHP:

How did a woman beat up a 16 year old boy?

well it more of a sadistic nature of the women then the rich and poor i believe! let the trail began

damn rich minds treat poor as animals proved again .

there is a saying in Hindku which goes "Mera gareb per gusa khatam hi nahi hota(meaning I feel like beating the hell out of poor, cause there is nothing stopping me)"

anyways, the murderer female used a baseball bat !! a definite killer !!

very very sad to hear but i am quite sure that our judiciary will not punish that women, there will be a court trial for several years and then she will be freed as several hundred of other people are freed :hitwall:

This is not a new case i have heard several of this type in my life, and i like to mention that those who killed two boys in sialkot an year ago are also freed by our judiciary i watch this news some minutes ago on TV.

Wait, it was a women who beat up a small boy to death?

Really surprised here.

Few women in Punjab are stronger than men. Lassi, desi gheo, makkhan da kamaal...

His parents should also be jailed for:

1. Giving birth to whom they can't take care of.

2. Child labor...

Allah palnay wala hai is always in their mind, so they keep reproducing army of kids.... Just visit any house of poor, you will find 8 kids at a minimum.