Pakistan Vs India - 2017 Champions Trophy Final

Ok I will leave this thread now. But before I go. I would like to troll my fellow Indian members of the forum. I haven't till yet posted anything at them.
Its just sports.
But I am just a Pakistani too.
So message

' we still don't let Mr. Patel go ".

Now continue

While all my aggressive posts meant to rub their noses in it is motivated by Sehwag, Rishi Kapoor, quite a few members of this forum and many other idiot I dian celebrities that have actually brought a lot of shame to India today, a quick word about Virat Kohli here, he talked like a true sportsman and a proper great cricketer today. Respect for you sir. :tup:

Hi Indians! :) :)
19149291_1372200939560317_5803014876204408660_n.jpg
19399230_1372200702893674_3970062638275215082_n.jpg

DCn-XYuUwAA2GyY.jpg:small
19366054_1780177105343246_3679748758274910865_n.jpg

ICC - International Cricket Council added 3 new photos.
Cricket World Cup ✅
World Twenty20 ✅
Champions Trophy ✅
Pakistan's trophy cabinet is complete
19148959_1641271449225278_7823082518399705733_n.jpg

19275182_1641271385891951_8538647028610639643_n.jpg

19149252_1641271422558614_258381222936453248_n.jpg

1992 Josh
2009 Junoon
2017 Josh o Junoon

@Srinivas

Bhai score kya huwa hai?

:bunny:

Indian team played well to reach the final.

One bad day for Indian cricket.

Mohd Amir played well, this is only one cricket match, we will see next time.